The Committee on Ministerial Care

Support • Resources • Encouragement

The Committee on Ministerial Care

Support • Resources • Encouragement

*Upcoming Webinar*

“Practical Advice for Pastoral Ministry Challenges”

Live Broadcast with Q&A. Host: Rev. Lendall Smith

Tuesday, October 15th at 2:00pm Eastern/1:00pm Central/11:00am Pacific

Click here to watch the webinar LIVE.

Caring for our Ministers and their Spouses

Have you ever thought, “I need help! Should I discuss this with my session? My presbytery? My wife?”

The Committee on Ministerial Care was formed in 2017 to provide general financial advice and ministries of encouragement and support to ministers of the Orthodox Presbyterian Church and their spouses.

Our prayer and our efforts are directed at being able to assist ministers in finding the answers and resources needed to flourish in ministry.

We also assist presbyteries and local congregations in considering compensation and benefits packages and other means of strengthening the care of ministers.

Introduction to the CMC

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE TOOLS AND INFORMATION WE HAVE AVAILABLE:

RECENT WEBINARS

Will I Ever Be Able
To Retire?

Personal Stewardship
Strategies

Fatigue and Burnout in
Pastoral Ministry

Gain confidence and reassurance by knowing that your retirement plan is on the right track.

Donate Now
WordPress Lightbox